webinar register page

Talks by Melita Vidakovic and Todor Gitchev
This is a bi-weekly seminar of the "INC Academy".

INC Academy is a new initiative by the COST Action "International Nucleome Consortium" (https://inc-cost.eu).

Events will be held bi-weekly (Thursday, 8am PST, 4pm BST, 5pm CET)

Today we will have a meeting devoted to Short-Term Scientific Missions with the following talks:

Melita Vidakovic (University of Belgrade, Serbia), “Epi-cure: Epi-CRISPR targeted DNA methylation of Arx gene as a potential therapeutic strategy in diabetes”

Todor Gitchev (lab of Peter Meister, University of Bern, Switzerland), "Dynamic modelling of chromosome folding in C.elegans suggests in vivo Z-loops formation"

The schedule of upcoming events is here: https://inc-cost.eu/inc-academy/

Nov 19, 2020 04:00 PM in London

International Nucleome Consortium
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: INC Academy.